Russia-Ukraine: Two years of war
READ NOW

Davos 2024: Making AI Work for the World

Watch the live premiere of the discussion on Thursday, January 18, 2024 at 11am ET in the player below (refresh the page if needed).

Watch the premiere on: Thursday, January 18, 2024 | 11am ET/8am PT/5pm CET

Can AI truly benefit all? In our upcoming Global Stage event at the World Economic Forum in Davos, our expert panel will examine the rapid development of AI technologies, the race to regulate them, and how to ensure the two competing forces of innovation and regulation lead to greater access, safety, and opportunity around the world.

Bianna Golodryga, Anchor & Senior Global Affairs Analyst at CNN, will moderate a conversation with:

Speakers:

  • Ian Bremmer, President & Co-founder, Eurasia Group & GZERO Media
  • Eva Maydell, Member of European Parliament, Bulgarian politician, Speaker for the EU Special Committee on Artificial Intelligence
  • Amandeep Singh Gill, UN Tech Envoy
  • Brad Smith, Vice Chair & President, Microsoft
  • Omar Sultan al Olama, UAE Minister of State for Artificial Intelligence

Please share your feedback on today's event by taking our survey.

Sign up to find out about all upcoming
GZERO Media Events